Contact Us

Your one-stop source for fire equipment maintenance with certified technicians available by telephone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Pyrene Fire Security Manitoba
16 Mazenod Road, Unit #6
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2J 4H2
Canada

General inquiries: info@pyrene.ca
Sales: sales@pyrene.ca
Service: service@pyrene.ca
Phone: (204) 783-0470
Fax: (204) 783-1130

President

Derrick Bertrand: dbertrand@pyrene.ca

Fire Alarm Division Manager

Richard Bonot: rbonot@pyrene.ca

Portable Fire Extinguisher / Kitchen Fire Suppression Division Manager

Mark Johnson: mjohnson@pyrene.ca

Sprinkler Division Manager

Robert Karpiak: rkarpiak@pyrene.ca